Heart Chakra | Anahata Jewellery

Heart Chakra, also known as Anahata in Sanskrit, is our fourth chakra. It is believed to be mainly linked to compassion, empathy, love, and forgiveness. It is located at the centre of the spine at heart level

It’s mostly represented by green colour gemstones or crystals such as Peridot, Green Opal, Amazonite and Green Agate.

Check our handcrafted “Heart Chakra” jewellery collection to have your chakra stone with you, wherever you go.

7 Chakra Jewellery | Root Chakra | Sacral Chakra | Solar Plexus ChakraThroat Chakra | Third Eye Chakra | Crown Chakra

Showing 1–36 of 121 results

Show sidebar

Moss Agate Bracelet


Jade Bracelet


Raw Emerald Ring


Raw Morganite Ring


Raw Opal Ring – Gold


Raw Peridot Ring


Raw Pink Tourmaline Ring


Green Turquoise Earrings


Green Turquoise Necklace


Fire Opal Necklace


Fire Opal Bar Necklace


Opal Bracelet


Pink Opal Leaf Necklace


Rhodocrosite Leaf Necklace


Raw Morganite Stud Earrings


Raw Emerald Stud Earrings


Raw Peridot Stud Earrings


Raw Pink Tourmaline Stud Earrings – Gold


Raw Pink Tourmaline Stud Earrings – Silver


Emerald (Semi-Translucent) Raw Crystal Bracelet


Peach Moonstone Raw Crystal Bracelet


Fire Opal Raw Crystal Bracelet


7 Chakra Bracelet


7 Chakra Raw Crystal Bracelet


Empath Protection Bracelet


Love Bracelet


7 Chakra Raw Crystal Necklace


Pink Amethyst Bar Bracelet


Emerald Bar Bracelet


Aquamarine Morganite Square Bar Necklace


Silver Emerald Ring


Gold Emerald Ring


Peridot Silver Ring


Peridot Gold Ring


Peridot Raw Crystal Bracelet


Fire Opal Silver Ring