7 Chakra Jewellery


      Chakra Balancing Jewellery

      Indulge in the harmonious fusion of spirituality and style with our 7 Chakra Jewellery collection. Imbued with the essence of the seven chakras, each piece is meticulously crafted to balance and align the energies within. From vibrant gemstone necklaces to intricately designed bracelets and earrings, our Chakra Jewellery transcends mere accessories, offering a meaningful connection to the core of your being. Choose from an array of designs and metals, including sterling silver, gold, and rose gold, each piece serving as a tangible reminder of mindfulness and holistic well-being. Embrace the synergy of ancient wisdom and contemporary elegance with our Chakra Jewellery, a radiant expression of balance for the mind, body, and spirit.

      There are 7 chakras throughout our body which are energy centres of the body. Each chakra corresponds to certain nerves and organs. Here are related colours and associated gemstones of the chakras:

      First Chakra Root Chakra | Muladhara Red
      Second Chakra Sacral Chakra | Svadhishthana Orange
      Third Chakra Solar Plexus Chakra | Manipura Yellow
      Fourth Chakra Heart Chakra | Anahata  Green
      Fifth ChakraLight Blue / Turquoise Throat Chakra | Vishuddha Light Blue / Turquoise
      Sixth Chakra Third Eye Chakra | Ajna Indigo
      Seventh Chakra Crown Chakra | Sahasrara Violet or White

      Root Chakra | Sacral Chakra | Solar Plexus Chakra | Heart Chakra | Throat Chakra | Third Eye Chakra | Crown Chakra