Chakras (Cakra in Sanskrit) are energy centres of the body. It translates as “wheel” or “disk” in English. There are 7 chakras in our body and each chakra corresponds to certain nerves and organs.

Chakra Jewellery is handcrafted with natural gemstones and is believed to bring spiritual, mental and physical benefits.

7 Chakra Jewellery | Root Chakra | Sacral Chakra | Solar Plexus Chakra | Heart Chakra | Throat Chakra | Third Eye Chakra | Crown Chakra

Showing 1–36 of 415 results

Show sidebar

Blue Sapphire Beaded Necklace


Moss Agate Bracelet


Jade Bracelet


Raw Citrine Ring


Raw Aquamarine Necklace


Raw Aquamarine Ring


Raw Herkimer Diamond Ring


Raw Emerald Ring


Raw Moonstone Ring


Margaret Pearl Necklace


Raw Garnet Ring


Raw Morganite Ring


Raw Opal Ring – Gold


Raw Peridot Ring


Raw Pink Tourmaline Ring


Raw Ruby Ring


Raw Amethyst Ring


Raw Turquoise Ring


Arizona Turquoise Necklace


Citrine Pendant Necklace


Turquoise Drop Earrings


Green Turquoise Earrings


Green Turquoise Necklace


Lapis Lazuli Leaf Necklace


Orange Turquoise Earrings


Copper Turquoise Necklace


Fire Opal Necklace


Fire Opal Bar Necklace


Opal Bracelet


Pink Opal Leaf Necklace


Rhodocrosite Leaf Necklace


Raw Herkimer Diamond Stud Earrings


Raw Ruby Stud Earrings


Raw Moonstone Stud Earrings


Raw Morganite Stud Earrings


Citrine Gold Ring